Kontakta oss

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00
Besöksadress:
Hammarvägen 2
683 33 HAGFORS
Postadress:
Emtbjörks AB
Box 131
683 23 Hagfors

Telefon: 0563-25790


Bankgiro:
Org.nr: 556155-3529
Innehar F-skattebevis
Säte: Hagfors


 

Sören Haglund. VD Emtbjörks ABVD
Sören Haglund
soren@emtbjorks.se
0563-25790
070-591 79 96

annelieEkonomiansvarig
Annelie Kruse
annelie@emtbjorks.se
0563-25790
070-266 78 72

ann-catrinEkonomi
Ann-Catrin Cederin
ann-catrin@emtbjorks.se
0563-25790
070-645 42 75

placeholder-kontakterArbetsledare
Göran Nilsson
goran@emtbjorks.se
0563-25790
070-378 05 36

jensArbetsledare
Jens Nordstrand
jens@emtbjorks.se
0563-25790
070-69 724 18

bengtArbetsledare
Bengt Dahlgren
bengt@emtbjorks.se
0563-25790
070-620 56 78

stefanArbetsledare metallåtervinning
Stefan Hultin
stefan@emtbjorks.se
0563-12750
070-355 94 64

placeholder-kontakterVerkstad
Karl-Åke Karlsson
verkstad@emtbjorks.se
0563-25794
070-378 05 37

andrean erikssonVerkstad
Andrean Eriksson
andrean@emtbjorks.se
0563-25794
070-297 79 24

 

oweBerg och Grus Musjöheden
Owe Jonsson
owe@emtbjorks.se
070-588 04 57
eller kontor vxl. 0563-25790