Kontakta oss

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00
Besöksadress:
Hammarvägen 2
683 33 HAGFORS
Postadress:
Emtbjörks AB
Box 131
683 23 Hagfors

Telefon: 0563-25790


Bankgiro: 105-7421
Org.nr: 556155-3529
Innehar F-skattebevis
Säte: Hagfors


 

VD Sören Haglund soren@emtbjorks.se 0563-25790 / 070-591 79 96

Ekonomiansvarig Annelie Kruse annelie@emtbjorks.se 0563-25790 / 070-266 78 72

Ekonomi Ann-Catrin Cederin ann-catrin@emtbjorks.se 0563-25790 / 070-645 42 75

Administration/Transportledare Helena Cederin helena@emtbjorks.se 0563-25790 / 070-3347499

Arbetsledare Daniel Jakobsson daniel@emtbjorks.se 0563-25790 / 070-3780541

Arbetsledare Henrik Gärd henrik@emtbjorks.se 0563-25790 / 070-588 04 68

Arbetskläder Anette Haglund anette@emtbjorks.se 0563-25790 / 070-231 73 21

Arbetsledare metallåtervinning Stefan Hultin stefan@emtbjorks.se 0563-12750 / 070-355 94 64

placeholder-kontakterVerkstad Karl-Åke Karlsson verkstad@emtbjorks.se 0563-25794 / 070-378 05 37

andrean erikssonVerkstad Andrean Eriksson andrean@emtbjorks.se 0563-25794 / 070-297 79 24

oweBerg och Grus Musjöheden Owe Jonsson owe@emtbjorks.se 0563-25790 / 070-588 04 57